Victory for Inter Europol Competition in the 4H Le Castellet!

2024-05-06T15:20:33+02:005 May 2024|

Inter Europol Competition had every right to celebrate this evening at Circuit Paul Ricard as the Polish-based team secured its first European Le Mans Series LMP2 victory in style. The #43 trio of drivers - Sebastian Alvarez, Vlad Lomko and Tom Dillmann - performed magnificently all day long to bring [...]