Bez kategorii

Louis Delétraz to replace van der Zande at WEC Portimao and Fuji

The Inter Europol Competition team is pleased that Louis Delétraz is to replace Renger van der Zande at the World Endurance Championship races at Portimao (12 and 13 June) and Fuji (25 and 26 September).   Louis Delétraz: “I am very happy to join Inter Europol Competition in the WEC at Portimao and Fuji as […]

Third place for the LMP3 #13 in season opener ELMS

The #13 Ligier LMP3 of the Inter Europol Competition team won the fight for the last place on the podium in the last laps of the race, at Barcelona in the season opener of the European Le Mans Series. The race saw a messy start, but soon Martin Hippe in the teams’ Ligier LMP3 #13 […]

24 Hours of team spirit and stamina

It was team spirit and stamina of the Inter Europol Competition team that got the Ligier LMP2 #34 with drivers Kuba Smiechowski, Rene Binder and Matevos Isaakyan over the finish line. A lot of hard work was put in from all in the team. After the start in a very strong field of 24 LMP2s, […]

A little unlucky and 8th at the finish

11 LMP3 and one Ligier LMP4 started in the fifth race of the Ultimate Cup Series. The Inter Europol Competition #14 Ligier LMP3 with Simon Phillips, Paul Scheuschner and Edward Jonasson, started from 5th and finished 8th.   The first hour went smooth, till a flat tyre and a damaged nose forced Scheuschner to pit […]

The #14 LMP3 is the best of the rest at the Slowakiaring

An eventful stint, a solid stint and flatspotted stint, brought the Inter Europol Competition team LMP3 #14 in the Ultimate Cup Series race weekend at the Slowakiaring to the finish in fourth place.   Corbett’s stint was the most eventful. With two full course yellows, a spin and getting tapped twice, Corbett was in 9thplace […]

James Winslow to replace Léo Roussel at 24H of Le Mans

James Winslow (ENG) will replace Léo Roussel and joins Kuba Smiechowski (POL) and  Nigel Moore (ENG) in the #34 LMP2 of the Inter Europol Competition team in the 24 Hours of Le Mans.   James Winslow: “I’d really like to thank the Inter Europol Competition Team for what will be my fourth Le Mans 24hrs […]

Strong full driver line up for Le Mans

The Inter Europol Competition team has finalised their driver line up for Le Mans. The third driver besides Léo Roussel (FRA) and Kuba Smiechowski (POL) will be English driver Nigel Moore.   Moore is already part of the team. He partners with Martin Hippe in the #13 LMP3 in the European Le Mans Series.   […]

Another second place but still leading the championship

Having qualified in third place for third race of the Asian Le Mans Series, Kuba Smiechowski took the start at the Chang International Circuit at Buriram, Thailand. Smiechowski and Martin Hippe were leading the race when race direction told the team to tighten the slightly loose left rear bullet during the next pit stop. Due […]